Menü

TRU-PACK® - Individual surgical kits for ophthalmology

For surgical interventions on the eye and subsequent wound care individual surgical kits are available which we assemble according to the customer’s request. Our sample kits for four selected procedures in ophthalmology (cataract surgery, intravitreal injections, LASIK surgery and vitrectomies) provide orientation for this personalised composition.

 

 

komplettes OP Set mit Abdecktüchern und Kittel
Request personal advice now

Fields marked with * are required!

Our TRU-PACK® kits meet the requirements of modern ophthalmology. They comprise necessary instruments, drapes, swabs and other surgical accessories. In the assembly of the surgical kits or Custom Procedure Trays (CPTs)), we take into account the special requirements of your hospital or ophthalmologist’s office. Together we will discuss all relevant details regarding surgery, subsequent wound care, and the workflows you practice. Thus we can define a packing order that is optimal for you and makes efficient work possible. A surgical kit tailored to your needs simplifies and accelerates preparation for surgery and optimises the workflow. This saves you valuable time and costs, and enables you to increase quality and safety through a continuous process.

Once all the essential information has been gathered your bespoke TRU-PACK®  set is configured in compliance with the high quality standards of our production and according to our procedures. You can order this personalised compilation at any time and review it together with us should you wish to alter it.

Quality of the surgical kits

OP-Set Anleitung

In the manufacture of the products and the packaging of our ophthalmic surgical kits we attach great importance to adherence to the highest quality standards. Of course, this applies to our suppliers as well. The TRU-PACK® kits are packaged in a cleanroom under controlled conditions using modern technology. Our production and packaging staff are highly qualified and can be deployed flexibly at all stations thanks to the job rotation system.

In order to continually ensure the high quality of our products regular checks are carried out at all production stages. These tests also serve as continuous improvement process so that we will continue to meet the highest of standards. The certification according to DIN EN ISO 13485 and Directive 93/42/EEC (EU Medical Devices Directive) documents compliance with the high quality requirements in our production.


Do you want to request a personal consultation or surgical kits? Contact us!


Benefits of our surgical kits for users (hospitals and physicians)

OP-Set Instrumente und Abdecktuch

Personalised surgical kits ensure higher quality, greater safety and more cost-effectiveness in the practice of hospitals and surgeries: during surgical preparation, surgical procedures and postoperative wound care. The cost advantage that custom procedure trays offer their users is not to be underestimated. The precise alignment with the needs and standards of hospitals and surgeries leads to significant reduction in labour costs and protects the environment (reduction of waste products).

TRU-PACK® kits can be adapted and assembled to suit your requirements. We guarantee short processing and delivery times. You will receive an offer without obligation within three days of your enquiry. If samples of the surgical kits are desired in advance, the non-sterile samples are available already after five days, the sterile samples generally after ten days. At the latest six weeks after the order has been received you will receive the first delivery of your individually manufactured surgical kits. Subsequent deliveries will be provided within 28 days. Upon request it is also possible to create a warehouse stock. Even for small quantities, we can retain stockpiles for you.

 

 

Surgical kits for immediate use

Provision and placement of the necessary instruments and surgical accessories is essential for the smooth and efficient course of a surgery. Our surgical kits are packed ready for use. The packing sequence is precisely matched to your workflows. This saves you valuable time before surgery and enables you to start immediately – especially in emergencies – and begin the treatment. Under normal conditions, in turn, the surgical kits allow standardisation of work processes and the shortening of familiarisation times.

Our TRU-PACK® kits also offer promising advantages for the purchasing department of the hospital or surgery: In addition to high cost transparency you benefit, for example, from the possibility of smaller order quantities. Thanks to the reduction of suppliers in the field of ophthalmology, the red tape is also automatically reduced. Moreover, the handy custom procedure trays minimise your storage space requirements and simplify stocktaking. In addition, the value of the stock and the waste production are reduced.

Ultimately the time saving in the preparation for surgery leads to higher theatre capacity utilisation which in turn increases profitability. With regard to the diagnosis related groups (DRGs), cost allocation is simplified and billing is reduced.


Do you want to request a personal consultation or surgical kits? Contact us!


Application specific surgical kits for standard methods in ophthalmology

In ophthalmology some interventions are routine treatments, such as cataract surgery, intravitreal injections, or vitrectomies. By now LASIK surgery is also part of the range of services offered by many hospitals and ophthalmologists’ surgeries. Based on these four examples we present possible surgical kits that can be freely adapted to your wishes and needs.

In cataract the lens is tarnished impairing vision. Especially the elderly are often affected by this eye disease which is also suspected to be associated with diabetes or a hereditary predisposition. Cataract surgery is one of the most common surgical procedures in ophthalmology.

Sample kit cataract surgery:

  • 1 wrap · 150 × 140 cm · biplex (2-ply) · absorbent
  • 1 cotton applicator · 15 cm · small head · with wooden handle
  • 1 hydrodissection cannula · 25G × ⅞” · 0.5 × 22 mm 4 gauze swabs · plum-sized (20 × 20 cm)
  • 4 gauze compresses · 12-fold · 10 × 10 cm
  • 1 ophthalmic drape · 150 × 120 cm · auto-adhesive · spunbonded fabric · absorbent and waterproof
  • 1 drain bag · 27 × 25 cm
  • 1 transparent cover (Tegaderm™) · 10 × 12 cm
  • 1 surgical gown · SMMS · size XXL
  • 1 surgical gown · SMMS · size XL
  • 4 hand wipes (Super Core) · 30 × 38 cm · white
  • 1 monitor cover · 80 × 50 cm
  • 1 surgical latex gloves (Nobafeel®-sensitive) · powder-free · size 7.5
  • 1 surgical polychloroprene gloves (Neopretex®) · powder-free · size 6.5 
Intravitreal injection

Intravitreal injection is known under the abbreviation IVI. Here, a drug is injected directly into the vitreous body. This procedure can be used to treat age related macular degeneration as well as retinal impairments and swellings of the foveacentralis (point of sharpest vision) caused by pathological vascular processes.

Sample kit intravitreal injection:

  • 1 crepe wrap · 90 × 90 cm · blue
  • 1 ophthalmic drape 75 × 75 cm · auto-adhesive · absorbent and waterproof
  • 1 transparent cover (Tegaderm™) · 10 × 12 cm
  • 1 surgical latex gloves (Nobafeel®-sensitive) · powder-free · size 7.5
  • 1 surgical polychloroprene gloves (Neopretex®) · powder-free · size 6.5
  • 1 cotton applicator · 15 cm · small head · with wooden handle
  • 3 ocular swabs 

In LASIK surgery ametropia is corrected with a laser. With this method short and long-sightedness as well as corneal irregularities can be permanently remedied. The refractive power of the cornea is changed by the laser beam in such a manner that the patient can see with full visual acuity.

Sample kit LASIK surgery:

  • 1 wrap · 75 × 90 cm · biplex (2-ply) · absorbent
  • 2 eye patches · 9 holes · transparent
  • 1 gallipot · 60 ml · transparent
  • 2 syringes (Omnifix®) · LL · 3-part · 10 ml
  • 5 non-woven compresses · 6-fold · 7.5 × 7.5 cm
  • 2 gauze compresses · 12-fold · 10 × 10 cm
  • 1 bowl with 2 integrated gallipots
  • 2 incision films · 15 × 20 cm · adhesive surface 10 × 20 cm
  • 2 lasik drapes · 90 × 80 cm · auto-adhesive · spunlace · · water-repellent
  • 1 ink pad (gentian violet)
Vitrectomy

In vitrectomy parts of the vitreous body or the entire vitreous body in the eye are removed. Such an intervention is required, among other things, in diabetic retinopathy, retinal detachment, or vitreous haemorrhage.

Vitrectomy sample kit:

  • 1 wrap · 140 × 150 cm · absorbent and water-repellent
  • 1 ophthalmic drape · 275 × 160 cm · with nose bridge, hose holder and fluid collecting system
  • 1 incision film · 15 × 16 cm
  • 1 eye pad (OPTOMED® SIMPLEX) · 60 × 55 mm
  • 20 non-woven compresses · 4-fold · 10 × 10 cm
  • 4 cotton applicators · 15 cm · small head · with wooden handle
  • Absorbent stick (pack of 20)
  • 1 injector · LL · 2 ml
  • 1 needle (Sterican® Heparin) · G25 × ⅝” · 0.5 × 16 mm · orange
  • 1 needle (Sterican® size 2) · G21 × 1½” · 0.8 × 40 mm · green
  • 2 needle (Sterican®) · G18 × 1½” · 1.2 × 40 mm · pink
  • 1 needle (Sterican® size 14) · G23 × 1¼” · 0.6 × 30 mm · blue
  • 2 needle (Sterican® Insulin) · G30 × ½” · 0.3 × 12 mm · yellow
  • 1 polishing cannula · 23G × 1” · 0.65 × 25 mm · olive tip · curved
  • 1 anterior chamber cannula · 27G × ⅞” · 0.4 × 22 mm · bent 35 ° [Rycroft]
  • 2 syringes (Omnifix®) · LL · 3-part · 2.5 ml
  • 1 hose holder · 2.5 × 30 cm
  • 1 surgical gown · SMMS · size XXL
  • 1 surgical gown · SMMS · size XL
  • 4 hand wipes (Super Core) 30 × 38 cm · white
  • 1 Mayo table cover · 145 × 80 cm 

The four surgical kits presented here are examples for orientation. Each individual surgical kit is compiled based on the respective requirements of the customer.

TRU-PACK® kits are tailor-made solutions for theatre use, since our prime objectives is to optimally serve the needs of our customers.

Innovative products of unique quality

The production of our surgical kits is subject to continuous quality assurance which is embedded into a comprehensive quality management. This also includes the fact that only trained specialists are involved into the manufacturing process. The certification according to DIN EN ISO 13485 and the EU Medical Devices Directive 93/42/EEC guarantees our quality. For us it serves as a benchmark for a high quality level which is reflected, for example, in the sterile and cleanroom design of our production areas. In order to be able to meet the requirements of modern ophthalmology in the future as well we continually invest in innovations and into the quality of our products.

With a TRU-PACK® kit you get a first-class product made in Germany which reflects our know-how and many years of experience in the field of medical devices.

Possible components of the surgical kits from the product portfolio

At TRU-PACK® you decide about the components of your surgical kit. We guarantee that all products fulfil the highest requirements and are sterile packaged. We obtain the individual components of our surgical kits from reputable suppliers. Whether syringes, single-use cannulas, medical forceps or gloves – we supply high quality products at a fair price. Each manufacturer is audited beforehand and at regular intervals so that the quality of the surgical kits can be guaranteed at all times. In total you can choose from about 800 individual products. These include:

  • Drapes
  • Surgical gowns
  • Surgical gloves
  • Disposable instruments
  • Scalpels
  • Cannulae
  • Syringes
  • Gauze products
  • Table covers
  • Filters
  • Eye patches
  • Wedge swabs
  • Specula
  • and many more

Regarding surgical gowns, we attach great importance to high-quality workmanship and a good fit to ensure a high degree of flexibility and mobility during treatment. The materials used for production are latex free raw materials that are lint free and abrasion resistant. Our surgical gowns are ideal for short operations such as the frequently performed ocular outpatient procedures. The coats of SMMS material are liquid-repellent and robust. Their low weight ensures wearability and comfort.

Drapes

Where it comes to drapes, you can choose between standard sizes and custom made products. The punching can also be adapted to match your requirements. Four drape variants are available to choose from:

  1. Biplex: These drapes are made of a 2-ply material with an absorbent non-woven upper side. For the underside a waterproof PE material is used as an optimal microbial barrier.
  2. SMMS: These are 4-ply drapes made from a liquid-repellent and breathable non-woven fabric. They are ideal for shorter interventions.
  3. Spunbonded fabric: With two absorbent non-woven layers on the outsides and a wa-terproof PE layer in between, the 3-ply cover systems made of spunbonded fabric offer the necessary protection during longer surgeries.
  4. Spunlace: These 1-ply drapes are made of a liquid-repellent non-woven fabric and are particularly suitable for minor and short surgical procedures where small amounts of liquid are to be expected.

Our staff will be happy to help you in case of questions about individual components of the surgical kits, and advise you on the development and configuration of your individual TRU-PACK® kit, guaranteeing you safe, high quality and efficient work in the theatre.

Menü

TruPack® - individuelle OP-Sets für die Augenheilkunde

Für operative Eingriffe am Auge und die anschließende Wundversorgung sind individuelle OP-Sets erhältlich, die wir auf Kundenwunsch zusammenstellen. Als Orientierung für diese personalisierte Zusammenstellung dienen unsere Beispielsets für vier ausgewählte Eingriffe in der Ophthalmologie (Katarakt-Operationen, intravitreale Injektionen, LASIK-Operationen und Vitrektomien).

komplettes OP Set mit Abdecktüchern und Kittel
Jetzt Beratung anfordern

* Pflichtfeld

Unsere TruPack® -Sets entsprechen den Anforderungen moderner Augenheilkunde. Sie enthalten notwendige Instrumente, Abdecktücher, Tupfer und sonstiges OP-Zubehör. Bei der Zusammenstellung der OP-Sets oder auch Custom Procedure Trays (CPT) berücksichtigen wir die speziellen Anforderungen Ihrer Klinik bzw. Augenarztpraxis. Gemeinsam besprechen wir alle relevanten Details zu Operationen, zur anschließenden Wundversorgung und zu den von Ihnen praktizierten Abläufen. So können wir eine sinnvolle und für Sie optimale Packreihenfolge festlegen, die effizientes Arbeiten möglich macht. Denn ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes OP-Set vereinfacht und beschleunigt die OP-Vorbereitungen und sorgt gleichzeitig für eine Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe. Sie sparen damit wertvolle Zeit und Kosten und gewinnen durch einen kontinuierlichen Ablauf an Qualität und Sicherheit.

Sind alle wesentlichen Informationen ausgetauscht, wird Ihr maßgeschneidertes TruPack® -Set nach den hohen Qualitätsstandards unserer Produktion und entsprechend unserer Planung konfiguriert. Diese personalisierte Zusammenstellung können Sie bei Bedarf jederzeit bestellen und bei Änderungswünschen gemeinsam mit uns neu ausrichten.

Qualität der OP-Sets

OP-Set Anleitung

Bei der Herstellung der Produkte und der Verpackung unserer ophthalmologischen OP-Sets legen wir großen Wert auf die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Das gilt selbstverständlich auch für unsere Lieferanten. Die TruPack® -Sets werden in einem Reinraum unter kontrollierten Bedingungen und mit moderner Technologie verpackt. Unsere Mitarbeiter in der Herstellung und Verpackung sind hoch qualifiziert und dank des Job-Rotation-Systems flexibel an allen Stationen einsetzbar.

Um die Hochwertigkeit unserer Produkte nachhaltig zu sichern, finden in unterschiedlichsten Produktionsstufen regelmäßige Kontrollen statt. Diese Prüfungen dienen darüber hinaus einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess, damit wir die hohen Standards auch langfristig erfüllen können. Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 13485 und der Richtlinie 93/42/EWG (EU-Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte) ist die Bestätigung für die Einhaltung der hohen Qualitätsanforderungen in unserer Produktion.


Wollen Sie eine persönliche Beratung oder OP-Sets anfordern? Kontaktieren Sie uns!


Vorteile unserer OP-Sets für Anwender (Kliniken und Ärzte)

OP-Set Instrumente und Abdecktuch

Personalisierte OP-Sets sorgen für mehr Qualität, mehr Sicherheit und mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit im Klinik- und Praxisalltag: bei operativen Eingriffen, bei der OP-Vorbereitung und der postoperativen Wundversorgung. Nicht zu unterschätzen ist der damit einhergehende Kostenvorteil, den Custom Procedure Trays ihren Anwendern bieten. Die exakte Ausrichtung auf die Bedürfnisse und Maßstäbe der Kliniken und Praxen führt zu einer deutlichen Arbeitserleichterung und schont die Umwelt (Reduzierung von Abfallprodukten).

TruPack® -Sets können flexibel bestückt werden und sind indikationsbezogen zusammenstellbar. Wir gewährleisten schnelle Bearbeitungs- und Lieferzeiten. So erhalten Sie innerhalb von drei Tagen nach Ihrer Anfrage ein unverbindliches Angebot. Sollten vorab Muster der OP-Sets gewünscht werden, sind die nicht sterilen Muster bereits nach fünf Tagen, die sterilen Muster in der Regel nach zehn Tagen verfügbar. Spätestens sechs Wochen nach Auftragseingang erhalten Sie die erste Lieferung Ihres individuell zusammengestellten OP-Sets. Folgelieferungen werden innerhalb von 28 Tagen bereitgestellt. Auf Anfrage besteht auch die Möglichkeit, einen Lagerbestand anzulegen. Bereits in kleinen Einheiten von zum Beispiel 50 Sets können wir Lagerbestände für Sie realisieren.

 

 

OP-Sets für den sofortigen Einsatz

Maßgeblich für einen reibungslosen und effizienten Ablauf einer Operation ist die Zusammen- und Bereitstellung der notwendigen Instrumente und des OP-Zubehörs. Unsere OP-Sets sind gebrauchsfertig gepackt und für den sofortigen Einsatz ausgelegt. Die Packreihenfolge ist auf Ihre Abläufe passgenau abgestimmt. Damit sparen Sie wichtige Zeit vor der Operation ein und können – insbesondere bei Notfällen – sofort reagieren und die Behandlung beginnen. Unter Normalbedingungen wiederum lassen sich mithilfe der OP-Sets Arbeitsprozesse standardisieren und damit Einarbeitungszeiten verkürzen.

Auch für den Einkauf der Klinik bzw. Praxis bieten unsere TruPack® -Sets vielversprechende Vorteile: Neben einer hohen Kostentransparenz profitieren Sie zum Beispiel von der Möglichkeit einer kleineren Bestellmenge. Aufgrund der Reduzierung der Lieferanten im Bereich Ophthalmologie verringert sich automatisch auch der bürokratische Aufwand. Darüber hinaus minimieren die praktischen Custom Procedure Trays Ihren Lagerplatzbedarf und vereinfachen die Inventur. Außerdem werden der Lagerwert und das Abfallaufkommen vermindert.

Letztlich führt die Zeitersparnis bei der OP-Vorbereitung zu einer höheren Kapazitätsauslastung Ihrer Operationssäle/-räume, womit eine Rentabilitätssteigerung einhergeht. In Bezug auf die diagnosebezogenen Fallgruppen (Diagnosis Related Groups, kurz DRG) wird die Kostenzuordnung vereinfacht und Rechnungen werden reduziert.


Wollen Sie eine persönliche Beratung oder OP-Sets anfordern? Kontaktieren Sie uns!


Anwendungsspezifische OP-Sets für Standardmethoden der Ophthalmologie

In der Ophthalmologie zählen einige Eingriffe zu den routinemäßigen Therapien, wie zum Beispiel Katarakt-Operationen, intravitreale Injektionen oder Vitrektomien. Auch die LASIK-Operation gehört mittlerweile in vielen Kliniken und Augenarztpraxen zum Leistungsangebot. Anhand dieser vier Beispiele stellen wir Ihnen mögliche OP-Sets vor, die beliebig an Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Bei einem Katarakt ist die Linse getrübt, wodurch das Sehen beeinträchtigt wird. Besonders ältere Menschen sind oft von dieser Augenerkrankung betroffen, die auch mit Diabetes oder einer erblichen Veranlagung assoziiert wird. Die Katarakt-Operation ist einer der häufigsten chirurgischen Eingriffe in der Augenheilkunde.

Beispielset Katarakt-Operation:

  • 1 Einschlag · 150 x 140 cm · Biplex (2-lagig) · absorbierend
  • 1 Watteträger · 15 cm · kleiner Kopf · mit Holzgriff
  • 1 Hydrodissektionskanüle · 25G x 7/8″ · 0,5 x 22 mm
  • 4 Mulltupfer · pflaumengroß (20 x 20 cm)
  • 4 Mullkompressen · 12fach · 10 x 10 cm
  • 1 Lochtuch · 150 x 120 cm · selbstklebend · Spinnvlies (3-lagig) · Stanzung 6 x 8 cm · saugend und wasserdicht
  • 1 Ablaufbeutel · 27 x 25 cm · mit Clips
  • 1 Transparentverband (Tegaderm™) · 10 x 12 cm
  • 1 OP-Mantel · SMMS · Gr. XXL
  • 1 OP-Mantel · SMMS · Gr. XL
  • 4 Handwischtücher (Super Core) · 30 x 38 cm · weiß
  • 1 PE-Beutel · 80 x 50 cm · gefaltet · 5 µ
  • 1 Latexhandschuh (Nobafeel®-sensitive) · puderfrei · Gr. 7,5
  • 1 Polychloropren-Handschuh (Neopretex®) · puderfrei · Gr. 6,5
Intravitreale Injektion

Die intravitreale Injektion ist sowohl unter der Abkürzung IVOM als auch IVI bekannt. Dabei wird ein Medikament direkt in den Glaskörper injiziert. Mit diesem Eingriff lassen sich altersbedingte Makula-Degenerationen sowie durch pathologische Gefäßprozesse oder Diabetes hervorgerufene Netzhautschädigungen und Schwellungen der Netzhautmitte (Stelle des schärfsten Sehens) behandeln.


Beispielset intravitreale Injektion:

  • 1 Kreppeinschlag · 90 x 90 cm · blau
  • 1 Lochtuch · 75 x 75 cm · selbstklebend · Biplex (2-lagig) · Stanzung 7,5 cm · absorbierend und wasserdicht
  • 1 Transparentverband (Tegaderm™) · 10 x 12 cm
  • 1 Latexhandschuh (Nobafeel®-sensitive) · puderfrei · Gr. 7,5
  • 1 Polychloropren-Handschuh (Neopretex®) · puderfrei · Gr. 6,5
  • 1 Watteträger · 15 cm · kleiner Kopf · mit Holzgriff
  • 3 Zigarettentupfer

Bei einer LASIK-Operation wird die Sehschwäche der Augen mit einem Laser korrigiert. Mit diesem Verfahren lassen sich Kurz- und Weitsichtigkeit sowie Hornhautverkrümmungen dauerhaft beheben. Die Brechkraft der Hornhaut wird mithilfe des Laserstrahls so verändert, dass der Patient ohne Sehhilfe mit voller Sehschärfe sehen kann.


Beispielset LASIK-Operation:

  • 1 Einschlag · 75 x 90 cm · Biplex (2-lagig) · absorbierend
  • 2 Augenklappen · 9 Loch · transparent
  • 1 Gallipot · 60 ml · transparent
  • 2 Spritzen (Omnifix®) · LL · 3-teilig · 10 ml
  • 5 Vlieskompressen · 6fach · 7,5 x 7,5 cm
  • 2 Mullkompressen · 12fach · 10 x 10 cm
  • 1 Schale mit 2 integrierten Gallipots
  • 2 Inzisionsfolien · 15 x 20 cm · Klebefläche 10 x 20 cm
  • 2 Lochtücher · 90 x 80 cm · selbstklebend · Spunlace · Stanzung 6 x 8 cm · wasserabweisend
  • 1 Stempelkissen (gentianaviolett)
  • 1 Klarsichtbeutel · Papier/Folie · 25 x 40 c
Vitrektomie

Bei einer Vitrektomie werden Teile des Glaskörpers oder der gesamte Glaskörper im Auge entfernt. Ein solcher Eingriff ist unter anderem bei diabetischer Retinopathie, bei Netzhautablösungen oder Glaskörperblutungen erforderlich.

Beispielset Vitrektomie:

  • 1 Einschlag · 140 x 150 cm · mittig beschichtet · saugend und wasserabweisend
  • 1 Abdecksystem · 275 x 160 cm · Stanzung Sechseck mit vorgestanzter Inzisionsfolie (4 x 7 cm) · mit Nasenbrücke, Schlauchhalter und Beutelsystem
  • 1 Inzisionsfolie · 15 x 16 cm
  • 1 Flachbeutel mit:
    o 1 Augenkissen (OPTOMED® SIMPLEX) · 60 x 55 mm
    o 20 Vlieskompressen · 4fach · 10 x 10 cm
  • 1 Flachbeutel mit:
    o 4 Watteträger · 15 cm · kleiner Kopf · mit Holzgriff
    o 1 Zigarettentupfer (20er-Pack)
  • 1 Flachbeutel mit:
    o 1 Injektspritze · LL · 2 ml
    o 1 Einmalkanüle (Sterican® Heparin) · G25 x 5/8″ · 0,5 x 16 mm · orange
    o 1 Einmalkanüle (Sterican® Gr. 2) · G21 x 1½″ · 0,8 x 40 mm · grün
    o 2 Einmalkanülen (Sterican®) · G18 x 1½″ · 1,2 x 40 mm · rosa
    o 1 Einmalkanüle (Sterican® Gr. 14) · G23 x 1¼″ · 0,6 x 30 mm · blau
    o 2 Einmalkanülen (Sterican® Insulin) · G30 x 1/2″ · 0,3 x 12 mm · gelb
    o 1 Polierkanüle · 23G x 1″ · 0,65 x 25 mm · olive Spitze · gebogen
    o 1 Vorderkammerkanüle · 27G x 7/8″ · 0,4 x 22 mm · gebogen 35° (nach Rycroft)
    o 2 Spritzen (Omnifix®) · LL · 3-teilig · 2,5 ml
    o 1 Schlauchhalter · 2,5 x 30 cm
  • 1 OP-Mantel · SMMS · Gr. XL
  • 1 OP-Mantel · SMMS · Gr. L
  • 4 Handwischtücher (Super Core) 30 x 38 cm · weiß
  • 1 Mayo-Tischsack · 145 x 80 cm

Bei den hier vorgestellten vier OP-Sets handelt es sich um Beispiele zur Orientierung. Die Zusammensetzung der individuellen OP-Sets erfolgt immer auf Grundlage des jeweiligen Bedarfs des Kunden.

TruPack® -Sets sind maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für den Einsatz im OP, denn eine unserer wichtigsten Zielsetzungen ist, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden optimal zu bedienen.

Innovative Produkte von einzigartiger Qualität

Die Produktion unserer OP-Sets wird ständig kontrolliert und unterliegt einer kontinuierlichen Qualitätssicherung, die in ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement eingebettet ist. Hierzu zählt auch, dass nur geschulte Fachkräfte an der Herstellung beteiligt sind. Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 13485 und der EU-Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte 93/42/EWG garantiert allen Kunden unsere Qualität. Für uns dient sie als Maßstab für ein hohes Qualitätsniveau, das sich zum Beispiel in der sterilen und raumreinen Gestaltung unserer Produktionsräume widerspiegelt. Um den Anforderungen der modernen Augenheilkunde weiterhin zu entsprechen, investieren wir kontinuierlich in Innovationen sowie in die Qualität unserer Produkte.

Mit einem TruPack® -Set erhalten Sie ein erstklassiges Produkt made in Germany, das für unser Know-how und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Medizinprodukte steht.

Mögliche Bestandteile der OP-Sets aus dem Produktportfolio

Bei TruPack® entscheiden Sie über die Komponenten Ihres OP-Sets. Wir gewährleisten, dass alle Produkte den höchsten Anforderungen unterliegen und steril verpackt sind. Die einzelnen Artikel unserer OP-Sets beziehen wir von namhaften Lieferanten. Ob Spritzen, Einwegkanülen, medizinische Pinzetten oder Handschuhe – wir liefern Ihnen hochwertige Produkte zu einem fairen Preis. Jeder Hersteller wird vorab und in regelmäßigen Abständen geprüft, damit zu jeder Zeit die Qualität der OP-Sets garantiert werden kann. Insgesamt können Sie aus ca. 800 Einzelprodukten auswählen. Dazu zählen:

  • Abdecktücher
  • OP-Kittel
  • OP-Handschuhe
  • Einweginstrumente
  • Skalpelle
  • Kanülen
  • Spritzen
  • Mullwaren
  • Tischsäcke
  • Filter
  • Augenklappen
  • Keiltupfer
  • Spekula
    u. v. m.

Bei den OP-Kitteln legen wir großen Wert auf eine sorgfältige Verarbeitung und eine gute Passform, um während der Behandlung ein hohes Maß an Beweglichkeit und Flexibilität sicherzustellen. Als Materialen werden bei der Herstellung latexfreie Rohstoffe verwendet, die fusselfrei und abriebfest sind. Unsere OP-Kittel eignen sich optimal für kurze Operationen wie den häufig ambulant durchgeführten Eingriffen am Auge. Die Kittel aus SMMS-Material sind flüssigkeitsabweisend und widerstandsfähig. Der Tragekomfort ist aufgrund ihres geringen Gewichts sehr hoch.

Abdecktücher

Bei den Abdecktüchern haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zwischen Standardgrößen und Maßanfertigungen zu wählen. Es handelt sich dabei um Tücher für den Einmalgebrauch. Auch die Stanzung kann auf Ihren Wunsch hin angepasst werden. Zur Auswahl stehen insgesamt vier verschiedene Stoffvarianten:

  1. Biplex: Diese Abdecktücher bestehen aus einem 2-lagigen Material mit einer saugenden Vliesoberseite. Für die Unterseite wird ein wasserdichtes PE-Material als optimale Keimbarriere verwendet.
  2. SMMS: Hierbei handelt es sich um 4-lagige Abdecktücher, die aus einem flüssigkeitsabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies hergestellt sind. Sie lassen sich ideal bei kürzeren Eingriffen einsetzen.
  3. Spinnvlies: Mit aus zwei saugfähigen Vlieslagen außen und einer wasserdichten PE-Lage in der Mitte bieten die 3-lagigen Abdecksysteme aus Spinnvlies den notwendigen Schutz bei längeren OPs.
  4. Spunlace: Diese 1-lagigen Abdecktücher bestehen aus einem flüssigkeitsabweisenden Vlies und eignen sich vor allem für kleinere und kurze operative Eingriffe, bei denen ein geringes Flüssigkeitsaufkommen zu erwarten ist.

Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen gern, sollten Sie Fragen zu einzelnen Komponenten der OP-Sets haben, und beraten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Konfiguration Ihres individuellen TruPack® -Sets, das Ihnen ein sicheres, hochwertiges und effizientes Arbeiten im OP garantiert.